Loading...
Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Canvas Menus

District Canvas Menu

finder

school & Program

Site Info Canvas

spps

Get in Touch with

contact us

540 Warwick Street South
St. Paul
MN
55116

Telephone

Get In Touch Navigation

Search Canvas

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Allen, Jessica Adaptive P.E. Teacher jessica.allen@spps.org
Anderson, Perry Outdoor Education Teacher perry.anderson@spps.org
Apps, Chris Physical Education Teacher christopher.apps@spps.org
Aschenbach, Tera 1st Grade Teacher tera.aschenbach@spps.org
Aune, Karen Paraprofessional karen.aune@spps.org
Baidoo, Dasha 3rd Grade Teacher dasha.baidoo@spps.org
Bergman, Monica SPED ASD Paraprofessional monica.bergman@spps.org
Blesi, Brigette Building Engineer brigette.blesi@spps.org
Blum, Abby OT abrielle.blum@spps.org
Brooks, Shevie Pre-Kindergaren Teacher shevie.brooks@spps.org
Beyene, Gete Paraprofessional gete.beyene@spps.org
Bjoraker, John Principal john.bjoraker@spps.org
Bollom, David Science Teacher david.bollom@spps.org
Brickely, Claire Paraprofessional claire.brickely@spps.org
Campbell, Emily ECSE Teacher emily.campbell@spps.org
Caruso, Emily Building Substitute ecaruso.toc@spps.org
Castile, Janae Behavior IS janae.castile@spps.org
Chandler, Laurel Counselor laurel.chandler@spps.org
Clancy, Sara 5th Grade Teacher sara.clancy@spps.org
Cordahl, Dallas Autism Teacher dallas.cordahl@spps.org
Coyne, Margaret Paraprofessional margaret.coyne@spps.org
Deneen, Andy Head Engineer andy.deneen@spps.org
Denning-Krieger, Heather 1st Grade Teacher heather.denning@spps.org
Douglas, Micaela Speech Therapist micaela.douglas@spps.org
Erickson, Mona WINN Literacy Teacher ramona.erickson@spps.org
Fentress, Shaunice  Pre-Kindergarten TA

shaunice.fentress@spps.org

Fleming, Marnie Clerk marnie.fleming@spps.org
Flores, Laurel Counselor laurel.flores@spps.org
Forsman, Jill Pre-Kindergarten Teacher jill.forsman@spps.org
Foss, Kristy Deaf Hard of Hearing kristy.foss@spps.org
Gaetke, Gina 3rd Grade Teacher gina.gaetke@spps.org
Giefer, Lily Special Ed. Teacher (LD) lily.ailabouni@spps.org
Gorder, Heather 5th Grade Teacher heather.gorder@spps.org
Hartogh, Mike 4th Grade Teacher michael.hartogh@spps.org
Harvey, Bethany SPED ASD Paraprofessional bethany.harvey@spps.org
Hicks, Theodore SPED ASD Paraprofessional theodore.hicks@spps.org
Jensen, Dave Educational Assistant david.jensen@spps.org
Jensen, Jennifer Autism Teacher jennifer.jensen@spps.org
Jenson, Lindsey 4th Grade Teacher lindsey.jenson@spps.org
Johnson, Susan 5th Grade Teacher susan.johnson@spps.org
Kern, Anna 1st Grade Teacher anna.kern@spps.org
Key, Malka Speech Therapist malka.key@spps.org
Kimlinger, Abby Special Ed. Teacher (LD) abigail.kimlinger@spps.org
Knutson, Thomas SPED ASD Paraprofessional thomas.knutson@spps.org
Kraushar, Cindy Paraprofessional cindy.kraushar@spps.org
Kuznia, Patzy Pre-Kindergarten TA patzy.kuznia@spps.org
Leyden, Brendan Social Worker brendan.leyden@spps.org

Matenaer, Peter

OT peter.matenaer@spps.org
McIntire, Tracey 2nd Grade Long-Term Sub tmcintire.toc@spps.org
McReynolds, Desiree School Psychologist desiree.mcreynolds@spps.org
Miley, Katie Kindergarten Teacher

katie.miley@spps.org

Montavon, Meghan Autism Teacher meghan.montavon@spps.org
Mueller, Mark Math Teacher mark.mueller@spps.org
Murphy, Elzbieta (Ela) Assistant Principal elzbieta.murphy@spps.org
Nelson, Liz Social Worker elizabeth.nelson@spps.org
Nelson, Shanna Paraprofessional shanna.nelson@spps.org
Oman, Lori Building Engineer lori.oman@spps.org
Ott, Joan 4th Grade Teacher joan.ott@spps.org
Pearl, Jackie School Nurse jacqueline.pearl@spps.org
Pecha, Kristen Phy/Health Disabilities kristen.pecha@spps.org
Perez, Catalina (Cat) Paraprofessional catalina.perez@spps.org
Petersen, Emma Library Educational Assistant emma.petersen@spps.org
Peterson, Amy PT amy.peterson@spps.org
Pfankuch, Alison SPED KG Paraprofessional alison.pfankuch@spps.org
Pierce, Gail GT Resource Teacher gail.pierce@spps.org
Pineda-Ruiz, Jailin Paraprofessional jailin.pineda-ruiz@spps.org
Pittmon, Trina Paraprofessional trina.pittmon@spps.org
Priebe, Beth 4th Grade Teacher elizabeth.priebe@spps.org
Privette, Molly Kindergarten Teacher molly.privette@spps.org
Puerta, Lina Paraprofessional lina.puerta@spps.org
Raedeke, Kimberly Art Teacher kimberly.raedeke@spps.org
Robeck, Emily Discovery Club Supervisor emily.robeck@spps.org
Ross, Mary Kindergarten Teacher mary.ross@spps.org
Ryan, Colleen Special Ed. Teacher (LD) colleen.ryan@spps.org
Shasky, Kata Pre-Kindergarten Teacher katherine.shasky@spps.org
Snyder, Kelli Speech Therapist kelli.snyder@spps.org
Sprandel, Mike IT Field Tech mike.sprandel@spps.org
Storms, Emily 2nd Grade Teacher emily.storms@spps.org
Strong, Lauren Counselor lauren.strong@spps.org
Susag, Beth Music Therapist beth.susag@spps.org
Sweet, Nicole Pre-Kindergarten Teacher nicole.sweet@spps.org
Tanner, Katrina SPED ASD Paraprofessional katrina.tanner@spps.org
Timberlake-Alves, Rachel School Nutrition Supervisor rachel.timberlake-alves@spps.org
Tschida, Maura Kindergarten Teacher maura.tschida@spps.org
Uher, Mackenzie WINN Literacy Teacher mackenzie.uher@spps.org
Vang, Chan 3rd Grade Teacher chan.vang@spps.org
Vasiu, Anca ELL Teacher anca.vasiu@spps.org
Wilke, Kim Blind/Visual Impaired kim.wilke@spps.org
Wolff, Anna SPED ASD Paraprofessional anna.wolff@spps.org
Wood, Allison ELL Teacher allison.wood@spps.org
Zehren, Kate Pre-Kindergarten TA kate.zehren@spps.org