Loading...
Skip To Main Content

Header Holder

Canvas Menus

District Canvas Menu

finder

school & Program

Site Info Canvas

spps

Get in Touch with

contact us

540 Warwick Street South
St. Paul
MN
55116

Telephone

Get In Touch Navigation

Search Canvas

Horizontal Nav

Breadcrumb

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Anderson, Perry Outdoor Education Teacher perry.anderson@spps.org
Apps, Chris Physical Education Teacher Christopher.apps@spps.org
Aschenbach, Tera 2nd Grade Teacher tera.aschenbach@spps.org
Aune, Karen Paraprofessional karen.aune@spps.org
Baidoo, Dasha 3rd Grade Teacher dasha.baidoo@spps.org
Bergman, Monica Paraprofessional monica.bergman@spps.org
Beyene, Gete Paraprofessional gete.beyene@spps.org
Bjoraker, John Principal John.Bjoraker@spps.org
Bollom, David Science Teacher david.bollom@spps.org
Castile, Janae Behavior IS janae.castile@spps.org
Chandler, Laurel Counselor laurel.chandler@spps.org
Clancy, Sara 5th Grade Teacher sara.clancy@spps.org
Coyne, Margaret Paraprofessional margaret.coyne@spps.org
Denning-Krieger, Heather 1st Grade Teacher Heather.Denning@spps.org
Douglas, Micaela Speech Therapist micaela.douglas@spps.org
Erickson, Mona WINN Literacy Teacher ramona.erickson@spps.org
Forsman, Jill PK Teacher jill.forsman@spps.org
Foss, Kristy Deaf Hard of Hearing kristy.foss@spps.org
Gaetke, Gina 3rd Grade Teacher gina.gaetke@spps.org
Giefer, Lily Special Ed. Teacher (LD) lily.ailabouni@spps.org
Gorder, Heather 5th Grade Teacher heather.gorder@spps.org
Hartogh, Mike 4th/5th Grade Teacher michael.hartogh@spps.org
Jensen, Dave Educational Assistant david.jensen@spps.org
Jensen, Jennifer Autism Teacher jennifer.jensen@spps.org
Jenson, Lindsey 4th Grade Teacher lindsey.jenson@spps.org
Johnson, Susan 5th Grade Teacher susan.johnson@spps.org
Kern, Anna 2nd Grade Teacher anna.kern@spps.org
Key, Malka Speech Therapist malka.key@spps.org
Kraushar, Cindy Paraprofessional cindy.kraushar@spps.org
Leyden, Brendan Social Worker brendan.leyden@spps.org
Matenaer, Peter OT peter.matenaer@spps.org
McReynolds, Desiree School Psychologist desiree.mcreynolds@spps.org
Miley, Katie Kindergarten Teacher katie.miley@spps.org
Montavon, Meghan Autism Teacher meghan.montavon@spps.org
Mueller, Mark Math Teacher mark.mueller@spps.org
Murphy, Elzbieta (Ela) Assistant Principal elzbieta.murphy@spps.org
Ott, Joan 4th Grade Teacher joan.ott@spps.org
Pearl, Jackie School Nurse jacqueline.pearl@spps.org
Pecha, Kristen Phy/Health Disabilities kristen.pecha@spps.org
Peterson, Amy PT amy.peterson@spps.org
Pfankuch, Alison SPED KG Paraprofessional alison.pfankuch@spps.org
Pierce, Gail GT Resource Teacher gail.pierce@spps.org
Pineda-Ruiz, Jailin Paraprofessional jailin.pineda-ruiz@spps.org
Priebe, Beth 4th Grade Teacher elizabeth.priebe@spps.org
Privette, Molly 1st Grade Teacher molly.privette@spps.org
Raedeke, Kimberly Art Teacher kimberly.raedeke@spps.org
Ross, Mary Kindergarten Teacher mary.ross@spps.org
Ryan, Colleen Special Ed. Teacher (LD) colleen.ryan@spps.org
Shasky, Kata Pre-Kindergarten Teacher Katherine.shasky@spps.org
Storms, Emily WINN Math Teacher emily.storms@spps.org
Tanner, Katrina Paraprofessional katrina.tanner@spps.org
Tschida, Maura Kindergarten Teacher maura.tschida@spps.org
Uher, Mackenzie WINN Literacy Teacher mackenzie.uher@spps.org
Vang, Chan 3rd Grade Teacher chan.vang@spps.org
Vasiu, Anca ELL Teacher anca.vasiu@spps.org
Vetsch, Lauren Counselor lauren.vetsch@spps.org
Wilke, Kim Blind/Visual Impaired kim.wilke@spps.org
Wolf, Anna SPED ASD Paraprofessional anna.wolf@spps.org
Wood, Allison ELL Teacher allison.wood@spps.org