Select a School...
Select a School

Darren Yerama, Principal

540 Warwick Street S., Saint Paul, MN 55116

651-290-8384 | Get Directions

Principal/School Name

360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN, 55102

651-767-8100 | Get Directions

Banner Image

Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Alden, Heather Social Worker heather.alden@spps.org
Aliperto, Charla 2nd Grade Teacher charla.aliperto@spps.org
Anderson, Lindsey 5th Grade Teacher lindsey.anderson@spps.org
Apps, Chris Physical Education Teacher Christopher.apps@spps.org
Aschenbach, Tera 1st Grade tera.aschenbach@spps.org
Baidoo, Dasha 4th Grade Teacher dasha.baidoo@spps.org
Blilie, Phyllis 2nd Grade Teacher phyllis.blilie@spps.org
Bohmer, Gina Cafeteria Supervisor regina.bohmer@spps.org
Campbell, Emily Pre-Kindergarten Teacher emily2.campbell@spps.org
Davenport, Katie 3rd Grade Teacher katherine.davenport@spps.org
Denning-Krieger, Heather 2nd Grade Teacher Heather.Denning@spps.org
Foote, Greta Speech Teacher greta.foote@spps.org
Forsman, Jill 2nd Grade Teacher jill.forsman@spps.org
Gaetke, Gina 4th Grade Teacher gina.gaetke@spps.org
Giefer, Lily Special Ed. Teacher (LD) lily.ailabouni@spps.org
Hartogh, Mike 3rd Grade Teacher michael.hartogh@spps.org
Heidemann, Laura Occupational Therapist laura.heidemann@spps.org
Hill, Anne DAPE anne2.hill@spps.org
Hinkley, Jim Science Teacher james.hinkley@spps.org
Howard, Heather 5th Grade Teacher heather.howard@spps.org
Johnson, Susan Technology Teacher susan.johnson@spps.org
Kern, Anna 1st Grade Teacher anna.kern@spps.org
Larson, Dani Autism Teacher dani.larson@spps.org
Lee, A Clerk a.lee@spps.org
Lehmann, Melissa Assistant Principal melissa.lehmann@spps.org
MIley, Katie Kindergarten Teacher katie.miley@spps.org
Montavon, Meghan Autism Teacher meghan.montavon@spps.org
Mueller, Emily Music Therapist emily.mueller@spps.org
Mueller, Mark Math Teacher mark.mueller@spps.org
Ott, Joan 3rd Grade Teacher joan.ott@spps.org
Pearl, Jackie Nurse jacqueline.pearl@spps.org
Pierce, Gail G & T Teacher gail.pierce@spps.org
Priebe, Beth 3rd Grade Teacher elizabeth.priebe@spps.org
Privette, Molly Kindergarten Teacher molly.privette@spps.org
Raedeke, Kim Art Teacher kimberly.raedeke@spps.org
Ross, Mary Kindergarten Teacher mary.ross@spps.org
Ross, Sara 4th Grade Teacher sara.ross@spps.org
Ryan, Colleen Special Ed. Teacher (LD) colleen.ryan@spps.org
Shasky, Kata Kindergarten Teacher Katherine.shasky@spps.org
Smith, Andrew ELL Teacher andy.smith@spps.org
Sundet, Heidi 5th Grade Teacher heidi.sundet@spps.org
Tervo-Desnick, Ulla 1st Grade Teacher ulla.tervo-desnick@spps.org
Tschida, Maura Kindergarten Teacher maura.tschida@spps.org
Urbanz, Kristin Speech Teacher kristin.urbanz@spps.org
Vang, Chan 4th Grade Teacher chan.vang@spps.org
Williams, Jan 3rd Grade Teacher jan.williams@spps.org
Williams, Leslie 5th Grade Teacher leslie.williams@spps.org
Yerama, Darren Principal Darren.Yerama@spps.org
CLOSE