Select a School...
Select a School

Dr. Delores Henderson, Principal

1140 White Bear Ave., Saint Paul, MN 55106

(651) 293-8970 | Get Directions

Principal/School Name

360 Colborne Street, Saint Paul, MN, 55102

651-767-8100 | Get Directions

Banner Image

Staff Directory

HPPA Administrative Directory

Name Title Email
Dr. Delores Henderson Principal delores.henderson@spps.org
Mr. Kenneth Turner Assistant Principal kenneth.turner@spps.org
Ms. Doua Vang Administrative Intern doua.vang@spps.org
Ms. Debbie Husnick Secretary (PYP) debbie.husnick@spps.org
Ms. Alicia Menchaca Secretary (MYP) alicia.menchaca@spps.org
Ms. Amy Wardell MYP Content Coach/Health amy.wardell@spps.org
Ms. Lynette Scott PYP Coordinator lynette.scott@spps.org
Ms. Connie Joswiak Cafeteria Supervisor connie.joswiak@spps.org
Dr. Mary Cornelius Psychologist
Dr. Iris Cornelius Psychologist
Ms. Kelly Nelson Nurse kelly.nelson@spps.org
Ms. Tinika Jackson EA Health Assistant tinika jackson@spps.org
Mr. Brian Thompson Head Custodian brian.thompson@spps.or

Staff Directory

Name Department Email
Brookins, Melissa Language Arts melissa.brookins@spps.org
Brown, Jack School Counselor (PYP) jack.brown@spps.org
Butler, Laura Classroom TA laura.butler@spps.org
Caldwell, Daria Physical Education (PYP) daria.caldwell@spps.org
Daniels, Estella 2nd Grade estella.daniels@spps.org
Davis (Ruff), Carlottia Science carlottia.davis@spps.org
Decker, Alicia Pre-K alicia.decker@spps.org
Deignan, Patrick Language Arts patrick.deignan@spps.org
Drawe, Claire PYP - LD claire.drawe@spps.org
Failfus, Deea OT deesa.failfus@spps.org
Gardner-Taylor, April, Ph. D. 3rd Grade april.gardnertaylor@spps.org
Garhofer, LeeAnne Math leeanne.garhofer@spps.org
Gayden, Deidre Spec Ed TA deidre.gayden@spps.org
Germundson, Misti Adaped Phy Ed misti.germundson@spps.org
Grobe, Rhonda Music(PYP) rhonda.grobe@spps.org
Guana, Hader, Ph. D. ELL (PYP) hader.guana@spps.org
Hayes, April Physical Education (MYP) april.hayes@spps.org
Hinzman, Jon EBD Teacher (MYP) jon.hinzman@spps.org
Holcomb, Heather Language Arts heather.holcomb@spps.org
Holte, Lynn ELL (PYP) lynn.holte@spps.org
Husnick, Jill Social Worker (MYP) jill.husnick@spps.org
Jackley, Lauren School Psychologist (PYP) lauren.jackley@spps.org
Johnson, Nate Social Studies nate.johnson@spps.org
Klotzbach,Katharine Speech Pathologist katharine.klotzbach@spps.org
Kneeland, Carly DCD carolyn.roessler@spps.org
Kong, Tou ELL EA tou.kong@spps.org
Lamb, Marty Library/Classroom TA marty.lamb@spps.org
Landowski, Robin Parent Liaison robin.landowski@spps.org
Letellier, Jennifer 5th Grade jennifer.letellier@spps.org
Lincoln, Dana 1st Grade dana.lincoln@spps.org
Mann, Justin Social Studies justin.mann@spps.org
McCalister, Edairra Design/Technology edairra.mccalister@spps.org
Molter, Will Spanish will.molter@spps.org
Moreno Maria Classroom TA maria.buberl@spps.org
Moua, Cienna Spanish cienna.moua@spps.org
Myers, Rene Behavor Intervention Specialist (MYP) rene.myers@spps.org
Ostertag, Jennifer Visual Art(MYP) jenny.ostertag@spps.org
Peralez, Ralph, III 3rd Grade ralph.peralez@spps.org
Perelstein, Daniel Band daniel.perelstein@spps.org
Pettiford, Jamela Behavior Intervention Specialist (PYP) jamela.pettiford@spps.org
Phillips, Angela Science angela.phillips@spps.org
Pineda, Bianka School Counselor (MYP) bianka.pineda@spps.org
Powell, Thorton Classroom TA thornton.powell@spps.org
Resendez, Robert Classroom TA robert.resendez@spps.org
Richie, Bridget Classroom TA bridget.richie@spps.org
Rivera, Aliya Classroom TA aliya.rivera@spps.org
Rogers, Geralyn 1st Grade geralyn.rogers@spps.org
Ruthenbeck, Joel Tech TOSA joel.ruthenbeck@spps.org
Sanders, Kylee Classroom TA kylee.sanders@spps.org
Schwarz-Johnson, Stephanie Kindergarten stephanie.schwarz@spps.org
Shropshire, Debra Spanish(PYP) debra.shropshire@spps.org
Stafford, Kenan Classroom TA kenan.stafford@spps.org
Steele, Brandon Classroom TA brandon.steele@spps.org
Tiede, Elizabeth Speech Pathologist elizabeth.tiede@spps.org
Treon, Shella Speech shella.treon@spps.org
Uselman, Jamie Classroom TA jamie.uselman@spps.org
Van Wyk, Jonathan 5th Grade jonathan.vanwyk@spps.org
Walker, Jennell 2nd Grade jennell.walker@spps.org
Warchol, Lori Media Center TA/FRED lori.warchol@spps.org
Weestrand, Laurie Kindergarten laurie.weestrand@spps.org
Weimholt, John ELL (MYP) john.weimholt@spps.org
Wencl, Jenny Math jenny.wencl@spps.org
White, Mary 3rd Grade mary.white@spps.org
Windham, Dawn 5th Grade dawn.windham@spps.org
Wood, Amy MYP - LD amy.wood@spps.org
Xiong, Chong Vang Social Studies chongvang.xiong@spps.org
Yang, Sao Social Worker (PYP) sao.yang@spps.org
Yang, Vang Math vang.yang@spps.org
Young, Yvonne 4th Grade yvonne.young@spps.org
CLOSE